Bandcamp Scrobbler

Enable scrobbling:
Scrobbling to as .

Finding MP3…
So Embarrassing by Capillary Action

More Albums from Capillary Action

Donate Directly to Our Hosting Bill
Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Album: From Bandcamp
Release Date:


NLSN004 // Natural Selection Records All Music & Lyrics by Jonathan Pfeffer © 2005-2007 Music is Half the Battle (ASCAP) Personnel: Jonathan Pfeffer- Vocals, Guitars Spencer Russell- Bass, Backing Vocals Ricardo Lagomasino- Drumset, Percussion Kevin McHugh- Keyboards, Backing Vocals Zachary Crystal- Percussion Guests: Johnny Butler- Saxophone Matthew Nelson- Saxophone Andy Hunter- Trombone Ryan Snow- Trombone Jeffrey Young- Violin Jessica Pavone- Viola Caleigh Drane- Cello String and Horn Arrangements: 1, 3, 6, 7, 8, 9 by Jonathan Pfeffer 2 and 11 by Kevin McHugh 4, 5, and 10 Kevin McHugh and Jonathan Pfeffer Percussion Arrangements on 4 and 7: Ricardo and Lagomasino and Zachary Crystal Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Colin Marston Aug-Sept 2007 @ Menegroth, The Thousand Caves – Queens, NY Design by Nevada Hill Type Design by Justin Blanks

Official Website:

Powered by Bandcamp.