Bandcamp Scrobbler

Enable scrobbling:
Scrobbling to as .

Finding MP3…
A Collection of Songs (2008 - 2010) by I am the Dot

More Albums from I Am The Dot

Donate Directly to Our Hosting Bill
Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Album: From Bandcamp
Release Date:


Thanks to Matt Wilcox (I Am The Dot EP), Eric Peterson (Bridges EP), and Jaz Dixon (Minimal Love EP) for producing/mixing/mastering/playing/etc). Bobby Theberge played drums on Mark Twain, That Golden Spiral, and Minimal Love. Squids played horns on We Have Not Arrived and Honey and Vinegar. Cori Van Heukelom sang on We Have Not Arrived, Honey and Vinegar, Formaldehyde, and River of Solitude.

Official Website:

Powered by Bandcamp.