Bandcamp Scrobbler

Enable scrobbling:
Scrobbling to as .

Finding MP3…
She Spells Disaster by The Priceduifkes

More Albums from The Priceduifkes

Donate Directly to Our Hosting Bill
Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Free Download:
She Spells Disaster by The Priceduifkes (full-album)

Release Date:

About She Spells Disaster

Full tracklist: 1. Swiss Fucking Watch 2. She Spells Disaster 3. Annie's On Formaldehyde 4. Your Boyfriend Sucks (And So Do You) 5. Kill 'em All 6. I Fucked Up 7. Mickey Is A Geezer 8. Loser Anthem This 8-track album was released on Skintight Records and is still available through Check out for info, tourdates and more. E-mail:


All songs by The Priceduifkes Recorded, mixed and mastered by Filip De Bot at the Penthouse Studio

Official Website:

Powered by Bandcamp.